SAT/ACT Information

Summer SAT/ACT Dates Test Date: Course Start Date:
ACT April 8 March 4
ACT June 10 May 13
SAT May 6 March 25
SAT August 26 July 29

Get ready for the ACT or SAT with our Prep Courses! Learn from the best! 100% of students who take this course have had an increase in his or her test scores.

A total of 18 hours of instruction plus 2 proctored practice exams by experienced instructor, Sarah Leonard. Guest Instructor: Dr. Terry Christenson, professor and writing expert. All materials included. Students should bring their calculator to all classes.

Students will receive a detailed manual with proprietary, proven testing strategies. Learn how to recognize certain question types, and strategies for individual questions types and for each section. Timed practice and review will help your student used to the timing of the test. We will teach you test anxiety tips to ease your student’s nerves. Your student will receive individualized feedback.

Class is held in our Kirkland Office: 9757 NE Juanita Drive Suite 100 Kirkland, WA 98034

ACT

Sat Mar 4 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Mon Mar 6 7:30-9:45
Thurs Mar 9th 6:15-8:30
Mon Mar 13 5:15-7:30p
Thurs Mar 16 4-6:15
Mon Mar 20 5:15-7:30p
Thurs Mar 23 4-6:15 - Terry Christenson
Sat Mar 25 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Mon Mar 27 5:15-7:30p - Terry Christenson
Thurs Mar 30 4-6:15
Please note: Spring break is April 1-9
ACT Test Sat Apr 8
Please note: second practice exam subject to change

Sat May 13 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Mon May 15 7:30-9:45
Thurs May 18 7:30-9:45p
Mon May 22 7:30-9:45
Thurs May 25 5:15-7:30p
Please note: Memorial day is May 29
Tues May 30 8:00-9:30 - Terry Christenson
Thurs June 1 7:30-9:45p - Terry Christenson
Sat June 3 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Mon June 5 7:30-9:45
Thurs Jun 8 7:30-9:45p
ACT Test Sat June 10
Please note: second practice exam subject to change

Sat Aug 12 8:30-12:30p practice exam
Mon Aug 14 12:15-2:30p
Thurs Aug 17 12:15-2:30p
Mon Aug 21 12:15-2:30p
Thurs Aug 24 12:15-2:30p
Mon Aug 28 12:15-2:30p
Thurs Aug 31 6:30-8:45p - Terry Christenson
Fri Sept 1 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Please note: Labor day is Sept 4
Tues Sept 5 6:30-8:45p - Terry Christenson
Thurs Sept 7 3:45-6p
ACT Test Sat Sept 9
Please note: second practice exam subject to change

SAT

Sat Mar 25 1-5p practice exam
Please note: Spring break is April 1-9
Mon Apr 10 5:15-7:30p
Thurs Apr 13 4-6:15
Mon Apr 17 5:15-7:30p
Thurs Apr 20 4-6:15
Mon Apr 24 5:15-7:30p
Thurs Apr 27 6:30-8:45p - Terry Christenson
Sat Apr 29 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Mon May 1 6:30-8:45p - Terry Christenson
Thurs May 4 4-6:15
SAT Test Sat May 6
Please note: second practice exam subject to change

Sat July 29 8:30-12:30 practice exam
Mon July 31 10-12:15p
Thurs Aug 3 10-12:15p
Mon Aug 7 10-12:15p
Thurs Aug 10 10-12:15p
Mon Aug 14 10-12:15p
Thurs Aug 17 6:30-8:45p - Terry Christenson
Sat Aug 19 8:30 - 12:30p practice exam
Mon Aug 21 6:30-8:45p - Terry Christenson
Thurs Aug 24 10-12:15p
SAT Test Sat Aug 26
Please note: second practice exam subject to change